N'hésitez pas à nous contacter

Siège de Viterbo

Adresse : Via Dell'Artigianato snc - 01100 VITERBO
Tél: +39 (0)761 250537 Fax: +39 (0)761 250526
Vidéoconférence - IP: 80.21.36.195

Direction
Ing. Michele Grifa m.grifa@telecgt.it

Sécrétariat:
Luigi Spaccapeli segreteria@telecgt.it
Elisabetta Perelli e.perelli@telecgt.it

Administration
Pia Grifa p.grifa@telecgt.it
Angela Grifa a.grifa@telecgt.it
Raoul Pasquarelli r.pasquarelli@telecgt.it

Direction Technique
Ing. Angelo Fratini a.fratini@telecgt.it
Ing. Nando Orlandini n.orlandini@telecgt.it
Ing. Dario Bernini d.bernini@telecgt.it
Ing. Alberto Carboni a.carboni@telecgt.it
Giampiero Soffi g.soffi@telecgt.it
Carlo Iannaccone c.iannaccone@telecgt.it

Siège de Rome

Adresse : Via del Fosso della Magliana, 34/F - 00148 ROMA
Tél/Fax: +39 06 65793119

Secrétariat
Marina Di Mattei m.dimattei@telecgt.it

Direction Technique
Giuliano Serafini g.serafini@telecgt.it
Claudio Gardini c.gardini@telecgt.it
Angelo Ledda a.ledda@telecgt.it
Giuseppe Di Giampaolo g.digiampaolo@telecgt.it

Siège de Brazzaville

Adresse: Rue Kalako,12 – Massengo – Talangaï Brazzaville – CONGO
Email: info@cgtelettronica.fr
Tél: +242 05 691 10 31 / +242 06 678 76 00 / +242 06 808 82 00

Secrétariat
Benam BISSILA benam.biss@yahoo.fr

Délégué IT
Chris Yannic BALLOU BARROS c.barros@telecgt.it


Laissez un message